Hsuan Yen electronics has been established in Tainan City, Taiwan since 1993, specializes in manufacturing various electronic components and switches. With more than 20 years experiences, we focus on producing high quality products and offering reasonable prices with punctual delivery; therefore, it is our honor that we have served many famous customers of the world, such as Siemens, Sony, Foxconn, Bosch…etc.


In order to satisfy our customers of different industries, our products include sensor, long life potentiometers, push button switches, tact switches, slide and toggle switches; also power sockets, fuse holders, indicator lights as well as auto cigarette plug.


In this changeable and dynamic world market, as an electronics component producer, we have to be even more sensitive to the product trends to meet customer needs; the design of products becomes more exquisite to attract consumers. Hsuan Yen dedicates our efforts on R&D to add value to those original switches with lighting function, and this can be applied in many industries like auto-car, tel-communication and computer accessories.


Hsuan Yen is also awared of the environmental friendly issue, CCFL lighting is made to substitute T8 lighting;  CCFL provides many benefits for saving energy waste with long life usage, which can be used at hypermarkets, schools, office buildings…etc.


We strongly believe that improve R&D and offer innovative products are essential for our customers, but the approach to create win – win situation is to improve service quality and product quality simultaneously, and this is always the goal of Hsuan Yen.

玄燕電子國際有限公司於1993年成立於台南永康,專業製造各類電子精密開關,公司累積超過20年專業製造電子開關和插座經驗. 秉著“優質產品、合理價格、準時交貨”之經營理念, 自創立20多年來,玄燕電子榮幸服務過許多客戶,其中也包含世界知名大廠,如Siemens, Sony, Foxconn, Bosch等。


        玄燕提供多款不同規格之產品,努力滿足各種不同產業客戶的需求,我們的產品包括角度傳感器、高壽命電位器、輕觸開關、滑動式開關、按鈕式開關、搖擺式開關、以及直流電源插座、交流電源插座、雪茄頭、鱷魚夾、指示燈、保險絲座、轉換插頭等各種電子產品。


        依照世界市場的產品趨勢與消費者需求,產品的設計與製作,須兼顧美觀與精緻化的走向,故秉持創新的精神,從原先普及使用的觸鍵開關(tact switch)、(金屬)按鈕開關(push button switch),皆研發出「帶燈」的附屬價值,使本公司產品的觸角可延伸到更多的產業,如電動車業、電腦周邊商品、通訊商品等。


        玄燕電子將持續研發新技術、開發新產品,藉由技術、產品的不斷推陳出新, 滿足不同客戶的需求,並著重對客戶端的服務品質,因為我們深信唯有同時提升產品與服務品質,才能創造雙贏的局面並與世界潮流接軌。